Tea Forest – Tea & Coffee Bar (Culver City, CA)

November 2, 2009

Tea Forest, Culver City, CA

Tea Forest, Culver City, CA

Last Friday after the History of Tea Exhibit at Fowler, my friend Morgan and I went to pay our first visit at Tea Forest in Culver City which was simply excellent. They have a whole wall that lists the various teas they carry from green, black, oolong, boba, even ice fraps. They even have really unusual kinds of teas I’ve never heard of. This time, we regretfully did not try any of their tea drinks. Morgan got the Hazelnut Mocha Ice Frappe and I the Honey Vanilla Latte. Both were AMAZING…I’ve read a lot of reviews on their teas and from the 20 or so I’ve come across – their teas seem to be incredible as well. I can’t wait to go back!

I let Morgan do the honors for the video review:

Leave a Reply

